After the Break


After a long hiatus, I’ve decided to return to The Restless Turtle. It’s been a long while and I just wanted to say….

beauty4-1.gif

Slightly creepy GIFs of Joker aside, it’s good to be back. What happened to me during the interim? I picked up making and editing videos again.

Here are some of the videos I’ve made in the past few months:

That aside, I’m excited to bring you more regular content. I swear promise plan to post every Tuesday and Friday.

posting-schedule2

 

For those who are new, welcome! For those who have been regulars here, thank you for sticking around.

Here’s to an exciting 2017!

 

Leave a Reply

