It’s Time for a Change


lkdyogi

 

I’m just going to keep this short and simple.

I’m moving.

No, not physically but this little corner of the Internet will be inactive for the foreseeable future. I’m moving over to Tinyletter for now. I’ve been feeling a change and I think it’s time to try a different medium.

In the next 6-8 months, I’ll be making a log of my creative experiments during my (fun)employment over at Tinyletter. From music to videos to essays to random musings, I’ll be sharing them all over there.

If you have been a regular follower of this blog (not that there’s been anything to regularly follow), thank you for your patience and for sticking with me. If you liked the work I made over here, you might want to subscribe to my letters.

If you’ve just arrived, thanks for stopping by. Please feel free to look around (or not).

Again, thanks everyone. This blog has been a nice home for these restless thoughts.

Now this turtle’s gotta pack up her shell and change location.

Till next time!

Xo

Lian

Leave a Reply

